Site Credits

Cult is proud of our partnerships with the following designers and manufacturers:

 

Adam Cornish www.adamcornish.com

Adam Goodrum www.adamgoodrum.com

Anglepoise www.anglepoise.com

Bestlite www.bestlite.dk

Cappellini www.cappellini.it

Carl Hansen & Son www.carlhansen.com

Cassina www.cassina.it

Coco Flip www.cocoflip.com.au

Dauphin www.dauphin.de   

Didier www.didier.com.au

Emeco www.emeco.net

Erik Jorgensen www.erik-jorgensen.com

Extremis www.extremis.be

Goldsworthy www.goldsworthystudio.com

Gubi www.gubi.dk

Hay www.hay.dk

Henry Wilson www.henrywilson.com.au

Jack Flanagan www.jackflanagan.com.au 

Lightly www.lightly.com.au

Lightyears www.lightyears.dk

Made By Hand www.madebyhand.dk

Magis www.magisdesign.it

Mater www.mater.dk

Nemo Lighting www.nemolighting.com

Offecct www.offecct.se

Onfalos www.onfalos.com.au

Paustian www.paustian.dk

PP Mobler www.pp.dk

Poltrona Frau www.poltronafrau.it

Republic of Fritz Hansen www.fritzhansen.com

Serge Mouille www.sergemouille.com

Softline www.softline.com

Thinking Ergonomix www.thinkingergonomix.com

Tim Webber www.timwebberdesign.com